1. About Hiibook

Now the network faces several problems:

1. The user's personal data is mastered in several large companies and several central server clusters, and the economic benefits all belong to these major companies.

2. In the centralized network, Facebook, WeChat, and iVeryone in the blockchain did not solve the problems of ineffective social, office, and business trust, and did not establish an effective economic benefit system. Hiibook uses blockchain technology to create a brand new social network. Through the close integration of smart contracts and business value, a social network system with decentralized work, social, and economic benefits is built.

Hiibook uses the point-to-point ID system established by the blockchain+mail bottom transmission protocol to realize social value across Dapps:

1.2.1. Hiibook can interact freely with other Email clients for social information;

1.2.2. The email account is a value wallet and communicates with any email account.

Hiibook uses Email ID to establish a blockchain identity for the user. You can put all the information in the blockchain, including social media information, transaction information, job search information, billing information, etc. all in your blockchain ID identity. You control and monetize. No middleman makes a difference. In other words, the email account is both your value social ID account and your digital currency wallet account. Sending and receiving value is as easy as sending and receiving emails.

2. About The Hiibook Mechanism

Blockchain Social + Blockchain Mailbox = Hiibook, creating a new decentralized social and office ecosystem.

3. About Hiibook Smart Contract

Hiibook may be a value routing product that may subvert the existing social network. Value Express is the cornerstone of this product.

In order to protect users' fair value transmission ecosystem, Hiibook builds its own independent intelligent contract platform HIC (Hiibook intelligent contract) on the basis of EOS. Establishing its own HFS-like distributed storage system similar to IPFS, third parties can develop applications such as social reward payment, paid news reading, HR recruitment, agent accounting, and knowledge payment based on the HIC smart contract platform. All this is based on the value-based routing user ID system on the Hiibook. The Hiibook provides a millisecond payment interface, enabling the development of thousands of third-party value-based payment applications based on the Hiibook platform, and the use of Hiibook to develop credit-based corporate agent accounting. Services, such as services, standardized by enterprises

4. Questions About The Security Of Hiibook Account

The fundamental difference between blockchain social networking and traditional social networking is that data is decentralized. For users, the disadvantage is that data is easily lost, easily tampered, monitored, and analyzed. And the account has been controlled centrally, and has been banned and hacked at any time. In the Hiibook blockchain value-based routing network, each person’s account is his or her own personal asset. The key to opening the account is in his or her hands, and others cannot freeze or close the account.

5. Questions About Hiibook Data Stream Processing

Hiibook is based on the value-chain routing network technology of blockchain technology, and the security of a large amount of value socialization and digital currency transaction record data makes a fundamental change according to the characteristics of the blockchain itself. For users, it is free to select the data content. Whether it is stored in the Hiibook's central server, stored in the blockchain data block, or not stored in any server.

For confidential data that needs to be saved and encrypted, you can choose to save it in the blockchain database.

For those who do not need to save and need to be confidential, they can choose to read and burn immediately. Messages are sent in peer-to-peer mode. They do not exist in any blockchain server or non-blockchain server. The data exchange window is closed and the data is immediately destroyed.

For general data that does not require encryption, it is saved in the centralized server of the Hiibook by default.

6. Questions About The Use Of BVSP Credits

Hiibook will use AR technology to establish the characters and parameters of the virtual world. Avatars are a small ecosystem of user virtual values. Using these virtual characters can engage in appropriate social activities and credit loan activities, which are stored in the centralized server of the Hiibook. These AR social activities will introduce third-party partners to jointly complete the development and maintenance of the ecological environment and create a Blockchain virtual social platform (BVSP) that can cover all aspects of the virtual world. At the same time, the relevance of characters in the BVSP and real-world characters is stored in the blockchain network data block of the Hiibook, which means that the correspondence between characters and real people in each virtual world is encrypted, irreversible, and not tamperable. So, at this point, Hiibook will become the interactive entry point of the real world and virtual world of the future world. This entry point is built on the HIC blockchain smart contract.

7. About BBT Ecological Economy

The BBT token incentive mechanism was established in the Hiibook Eco. To this end, Hiibook established a separate email token public chain to facilitate the digital currency to be traded freely and conveniently. A single user can achieve 99,999 BBT/pen per transaction, and each transaction is less than 60 seconds.

8. About The DPOS Consensus Mechanism

Hiibook uses DPOS (authorized share certificate mechanism) as a consensus algorithm. The advantages of DPOS are faster block acknowledgment and 10,000 times per second payment or transfer rate that can be extended to VISA level. At the same time, the system is still decentralized, and it is neither destroyed by an individual nor controlled by an individual. The work of trustees is very simple. They sign blocks. If they do not fulfill their obligations, they can be expelled at any time. In this way, share holders can reach a comprehensive consensus together. In view of the traditional POW system, only the diggers can establish the consensus in the network, so the holders of the shares that do not mine cannot participate in the formulation of consensus. Due to the frequent nature of social activities, the use of DPOS is more suitable for blockchain applications that are more socially appropriate than POW.

9. Vision Of Hiibook

A new generation of peer-to-peer value social networks.

1. 关于Hiibook

现在网络面临几个问题:

1、用户的个人数据掌握在几个大公司和几个中心服务器集群中,经济收益全部归属这几大公司。

2、中心化网络中的Facebook、微信、区块链中的iVeryone等产品都没有解决无效社交、办公以及商业信任问题,也没有建立起有效的经济收益体系。 Hiibook利用区块链技术打造一个全新的社交网络,通过智能合约与商业价值的紧密结合,建立一个去中心化的工作、社交、经济收益三位一体的社交网络体系。

Hiibook利用区块链+邮箱底层传输协议建立的点对点ID系统,可实现跨Dapp价值社交:

1.2.1、Hiibook可与其他Email客户端实现社交信息自由交互;

1.2.2、Email账户即价值钱包,与任何Email账户互通;

Hiibook利用Email ID为用户建立区块链身份,你可以把所有信息放到区块链中,包含社交媒体信息、交易信息、求职信息、账单信息等都在你的区块链ID身份中,由你控制并实现货币化,没有中间商赚差价。换句话说,Email账户既是你的价值社交ID账户,也是你的数字货币钱包账户。让你收发价值就像收发Email一样简单容易。

2. 关于Hiibook机制

区块链社交+区块链邮箱=Hiibook,创造全新去中心化社交与办公的网络生态。

3. 关于Hiibook智能合约

Hiibook作为可能是一款可能会颠覆现有社交网络的价值路由产品,价值快递是本产品的基石。

为了保障用户公平的价值传递生态,Hiibook在EOS基础之上搭建自己独立的智能合约平台HIC(Hiibook intelligent contract)。建立自己的类似IPFS 的HFS分布式存储系统,第三方可基于HIC智能合约平台可开发社交打赏支付、有偿新闻阅读、HR人力招聘、代理记账、知识付费等应用。这一切都建立在Hiibook上的价值路由用户ID体系上,Hiibook提供毫秒级支付接口,使得基于Hiibook平台可以开发数以千计的第三方价值支付类应用,利用Hiibook开发基于信用的企业代理记账业务等企业标准化的应用服务。

4. 关于Hiibook账号安全的问题

区块链社交和传统社交的根本区别在于数据非中心化,对用户而言,缺点在于数据易丢失,容易被篡改,监控和分析。并且账号被中心化控制,随时被封号、盗号等。在Hiibook区块链价值路由网络中,每个人的账户都是自己的个人资产,开启账户的钥匙在自己手中,他人无法对账户进行冻结,封号等操作。

5. 关于Hiibook数据流处理的问题

Hiibook基于区块链技术的价值路由网络系统,大量的价值社交和数字货币交易记录数据的安全性,根据区块链的自身特点做了根本性的变革,对用户来说,可自由选择数据内容是否存储于Hiibook的中心服务器、存储于区块链数据块中或者不保存于任何服务器中。

对于需保存并加密的机密数据可以选择保存于区块链数据库中。

对于不需要保存且需要保密的可以选择阅后即焚功能,消息发送采用点对点方式,不存于任何区块链服务器或者非区块链服务器,数据交互窗口关闭,数据即刻销毁。

对于一般的不需要加密的数据则默认保存于Hiibook的中心化服务器中。

6. 关于BVSP信用的使用问题

Hiibook会采用AR技术建立虚拟世界的人物形象,参数。虚拟人物是一个个用户虚拟的价值小生态。利用这些虚拟人物可从事相应的社交活动以及信用贷款活动,这些数据会存储于 Hiibook的中心化服务器中。这些AR社交活动会引入第三方合作伙伴来共同完成生态的开发与维护,做成一个区块链虚拟社交平台BVSP(Blockchain virtual social platform),里面可以涉及到虚拟世界的方方面面。同时,BVSP中的人物和真实世界人物的关联性是存储于 Hiibook的区块链网络数据块中,这意味着每一个虚拟世界中的人物和真实人物的对应关系是加密、不可逆、不可篡改。所以,在这一点上, Hiibook会成为未来世界真实世界和虚拟世界的交互入口点。而这个入口点构建于HIC区块链智能合约之上。

7. 关于BBT生态经济

Hiibook生态中建立BBT代币(Email token)激励机制,为此, Hiibook单独建立了一条数字货币公链(Email token public chain),便于数字货币自由便捷地交易。单个用户每一次交易可达到9999万BBT/笔,每一次交易速度低于60秒。

8. 关于DPOS共识机制

Hiibook采用DPOS(授权股份证明机制)作为共识算法。 DPOS的优势在于更快的区块确认和可扩展到VISA级别的每秒10000次支付或转账频率。同时,系统依然是去中心化的,既不会被某个个体破坏也不会被某个个体控制。受托人们的工作很简单,就是签署区块,如果他们没有履行义务,那么可以被随时开除。这样,股份持有者们可以共同达成全面共识。而鉴于在传统POW体系下,只有挖矿者才能制定网络中的共识,所以不挖矿的股份持有者并不能参与共识的制定。由于社交活动的频繁性,采用DPOS比采用POW更符合社交场景的区块链应用。

9. Hiibook的愿景

新一代点对点价值社交网络。